Coloring pictures various motives

Coloring pages are a great pastime for kids of all ages. On our website you will find many different motives on very different topics that will complain to your child a beautiful afternoon. In the wealth of motives is certainly something for every girl or every boy.

Painting promotes creativity and concentration

Coloring pictures seem to be a simple occupation. But the children need a lot of concentration in order to properly paint a picture, to consciously select and combine colors for the different surfaces. Once a child has taken on the task, you will experience how concentration increases but your child relaxes at the same time. Our motifs open with one click in PDF format and can then usually be printed out with a printer.

Coloring pages various motives

Browse through our free collection of coloring pages. Clicking on the link opens the page with the corresponding color template:

How does the water cycle work?

World map big

Family pedigree

Coloring page skull for coloring

Totenkopf

Chess piece Springer

Chess piece tower

Chess piece king

Chess piece lady

Advertising

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Here is room for opinions, criticism, suggestions or thanks :-)

Malvorlagen / Ausmalbilder diverse Motive

Ausmalbilder sind eine tolle Freizeitbeschäftigung für Kinder jeden Alters. Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie viele verschiedene Motive zu ganz unterschiedlichen Themenbereichen, die Ihnen mit Ihrem Kind einen wunderschönen Nachmittag beschweren. In der Fülle der Motive ist sicher für jedes Mädchen oder jeden Jungen etwas dabei.

Malen fördert Kreativität und Konzentration

Ausmalbilder scheinen eine einfache Beschäftigung zu sein. Doch die Kinder brauchen jede Menge Konzentration, um ein Bild ordentlich auszumalen, Farben bewusst für die unterschiedlichen Flächen auszuwählen und miteinander zu kombinieren. Hast sich ein Kind einmal auf die Aufgabe eingelassen, werden Sie erleben, wie daran die Konzentration wächst, aber sich Ihr Kind gleichzeitig entspannt. Unsere Motive öffnen sich mit einem Klick im PDF-Format und lassen sich dann gewöhnlich mit einem Drucker ausdrucken.

Malvorlagen diverse Motive

Stöbern Sie in unserer kostenlosen Sammlung an Malvorlagen / Ausmalbildern. Durch einen Klick auf den Link öffnet sich die Seite mit der Malvorlage diverse Motive.

Wie funktioniert der Wasserkreislauf?

We are one Earth

We are one earth

Abenteuer Höhle

Feuerwerk beobachten

Bunter Fisch

Schatztruhe

Malvorlage / Ausmalbild Tänzerin

Tänzerin

Apfel und Wurm

Vogel im Baum

Mädchen mit Katze

Wald und Sonne ausmalen

Malvorlage Wald und Regen

Vulkan 

Kinder dieser Erde

Schatzkarte

How does the water cycle work?

 

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie auf der Suche sind nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv. Möglicherweise können wir auch eine Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto erstellen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.