Pin-up coloring pages

Pin-up photos and drawings mostly show women in erotic poses. The models shown are only lightly dressed, if at all, and willingly present themselves to the eyes of the beholder. Certainly no longer contemporary art, but still an epoch of drawing and photographic history,

Pin-up drawings

They can look at the observer provocatively, lean forward slightly or look back and lean back seductively. The women depicted unmistakably signal sexual interest through the facial expressions and posture shown. One of the motifs of the pin-up illustration can be to provoke the excitement presented to the viewer.

Although now also pin-up representations of men exist, referred to the term initially only pictures of women. Later, the short form "pin-up" became synonymous with the pictured model itself.

Pin up coloring pages for adults

The name was originally created because in the initial heyday of the pin-up, during the Second World War, the pictures of the women depicted were a constant companion of their enthusiastic admirers.  Clicking on a link opens the selected pin-up template:

Pin-up template woman

Pin-up woman on a rope

Pin-up template woman on chair

Pin up woman on chair

Pin-up woman template for coloring

Pinup model

Retro woman pin up template

Pin-up model retro

Pin-up coloring page woman winks

Pin-up template

Pin-up girl topless

Pin-Up Girl

 

Pin-ups were transported from place to place and fixed to the wall in new places with nails or rice pens. The typical way of hanging the picture, described by the English "to pin up" (German: "tack"), gave the picture genre its name. It can often be read that pin-up pictures were omnipresent in the lockers of stationed American soldiers.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Pin-Up Ausmalvorlagen

Pin-up Fotos und Zeichnungen zeigen meist Frauen in erotischen Posen. Die dargestellten Modelle sind, wenn überhaupt, nur leicht bekleidet und präsentieren sich willig den Blicken des Betrachters. Sicherlicht keine zeitgemäße Kunst mehr, aber eben doch eine Epoche der zeichnenden und fotografischen Geschichte,

Pin-Up Zeichnungen

Dabei können sie den Beobachter provozierend ansehen, sich dabei leicht vorbeugen oder auch den Blick zurückwerfen und sich verführerisch zurücklehnen. Unverkennbar signalisieren die dargestellten Frauen durch die gezeigte Mimik und Körperhaltung sexuelles Interesse. Durchaus kann ein Motiv der Pin-up-Abbildung sein, die präsentierte Erregung auch beim Betrachter zu provozieren.

Obwohl mittlerweile auch Pin-up-Darstellungen von Männern existieren, bezeichnete der Begriff zunächst nur Bilder von Frauen. Später wurde die Kurzform „Pin-up“ dann auch ein Synonym für das abgebildete Modell selbst.

Pin Up Malvorlagen für Erwachsene

Ursprünglich entstand die Bezeichnung, da in der anfänglichen Blütezeit des Pin-ups, während des Zweiten Weltkriegs, die Bilder der dargestellten Frauen eine stete Begleitung ihrer begeisterten Verehrer waren.  Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die gewählte Pin-up Vorlage:

Pin-Up Vorlage Frau

Pin-Up Frau am Seil

Pin-Up Vorlage Frau auf Stuhl

Pin Up Frau auf Stuhl

Pin-Up Frau Vorlage zum Ausmalen

Pinup Model

Pin-Up Vorlage Retro Frau

Pin-Up Model retro

Pin-Up Malvorlage Frau zwinkert zu

Pin-Up Vorlage

Pin-Up Girl oben ohne

Pin-Up Girl

 

Pin-ups wurden von Ort zu Ort transportiert und an immer neuen Stellen mit Nägeln oder Reiszweckstiften an der Wand fixiert. Die typische Art der Hängung des Bildes, beschrieben durch das englische „to pin up“ (deutsch: „anheften“), gab der Bildgattung dann seinen Namen. Häufig ist zu lesen, dass Pin-up-Bilder in den Spinden von stationierten amerikanischen Soldaten allgegenwärtig waren.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.