Hinduism - religion coloring book

When traveling, you not only meet people with different language skills, but also people from a different religious environment. The religions with the most believers in the world - the so-called world religions - are Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam and Judaism. We try to introduce the most essential elements of the religions mentioned in our religion coloring pages.

Coloring pages Hinduism

After Christianity and Islam, Hinduism is the third largest world region, with just under a billion followers. In contrast to Christianity and Islam, Hinduism does not find a unified idol. Hinduism is made up of various religious currents, some of which are very different in terms of traditions and philosophies.

Ganesha

Hindu god

Hinduism

One of the greatest currents is Shaivism, in which the deity Shiva occupies central importance. In addition to Shiva, there are two other main gods, Brahma and Vishnu. A common element for almost all Hindus is the belief in the eternal cycle of life, death and rebirth. The sacred syllable "Om" is considered the most important symbol of Hinduism and is often used in religious verses. The central script is the Bhagavad Gita, which is in the form of a spiritual poem. Country of origin of Hinduism is India.

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo. We are happy to take your suggestions for other religious symbols.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Hinduismus – Religion

Bei Reisen trifft man nicht nur auf Personen mit anderen Sprachkenntnissen, sondern auch auf Personen aus einem anderen religiösen Umfeld. Die Religionen mit den meisten Gläubigen auf der Welt – die sogenannten Weltreligionen – sind der Buddhismus, das Christentum, der Hinduismus, der Islam und das Judentum. Die wesentlichsten Elemente der genannten Religionen versuchen wir in unseren Malvorlagen Religion vorzustellen.

Malvorlagen Hinduismus

Nach dem Christentum und dem Islam ist der Hinduismus mit knapp einer Milliarde Anhängern die drittgrößte Weltregion. Im Gegensatz zum Christentum und zum Islam findet sich im Hinduismus kein einheitliches Götterbild. Der Hinduismus besteht aus verschiedensten religiösen Strömungen, die sich im Hinblick auf Traditionen und Philosophien teils stark voneinander unterscheiden.

Ganesha

Hindu Gott

Hinduismus

Eine der größten Strömungen ist der Shivaismus, in dem die Gottheit Shiva zentrale Bedeutung einnimmt. Neben Shiva finden sich mit Brahma und Vishnu noch zwei weitere Hauptgötter. Einendes Element für beinahe alle Hindus ist der Glaube an den ewigen Kreislauf von Leben, Tod und Wiedergeburt. Die heilige Silbe „Om“ gilt als wichtigstes Symbol des Hinduismus und wird bei religiösen Versen oftmals vorangestellt. Als zentrale Schrift fungiert die Bhagavad Gita, die in Form eines spirituellen Gedichts gehalten ist. Ursprungsland des Hinduismus ist Indien.

Werbung

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Vorschläge für weitere religiöse Symbole auf.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.