Puzzles - Quiz for kids

Children like to play the long day, but are they always meaningful games? From time to time, it may be possible for children to play games that are not promotional or that do not make sense. Parents have the ability to determine and influence children's employment and play opportunities.

Riddles and quizzes for children

Puzzles are a great activity for children of all ages. No matter whether picture puzzles, number puzzles, word games or crossword puzzles: we all like to solve puzzles from an early age. But we don't look behind the facade of puzzles, because puzzles have a lot to offer us humans, especially children.

Who is puzzling, he is concentrating on solving something. Thus, a puzzle or quiz is a great pastime for children. Because, as you know, time goes by faster, if you work concentrated on something, instead of dedicating something meaningless. In childhood, it is also quite common that children can not concentrate too well.

However, when the children come to school, for example, they have to be able to work concentrated. Quizzes and riddles serve precisely this practice of concentrated work. What's more, the fun the kids have with them. Because unlike, for example, arithmetic problems, the quiz and the riddle progress in a playful way, which means that they learn to concentrate on working in a playful way.

This path is often the more pleasant for children and is also a very good pastime. Finally, the children acquire extraordinary knowledge by solving riddles and quizzes. This knowledge then helps them in school and later life and takes them forward.

Puzzles come in a variety of categories, so they learn a lot of different new things they didn't know before.

All in all, editing puzzles and quizzes is highly recommended. This is because loosening and editing is a nice pastime, it promotes concentration and also serves to impart knowledge to the children in a pleasant way.

Riddles to puzzle for children and adults

Clicking on a link opens the page with the respective quiz:

Coloring page The Puss in Boots fairy tale

fairytale Quiz

Guess and color fairy tales

Fairy tales guess from pictures

Farm quiz

The nine point problem with solution

Nine points problem

How many triangles do you see?

How many triangles are here

Riddle - In which direction does the bus travel?

Which direction is the bus going in?

Letter puzzle / word grid / letter salad construction site

Buchstabenrätsel

Shadow puzzle for children - animals

shadow puzzle

Sudoku for children

Sudoku for children

Mistake girl and animalsTroubleshooting Images

Find the mouse

Solve sequences of numbers

Solve sequences of numbers

Puzzles - polar bears and penguins

Polar bears and penguins

Children's crossword with pictures

Crossword

Feel free to contact us if you have any suggestions for another great puzzle or quiz for children. Maybe we can create something new.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Rätsel – Quiz für Kinder

Kinder spielen gerne den lieben langen Tag, aber sind es auch immer sinnvolle Spiele? Hin und wieder mag es wohl möglich sein, dass Kinder auch Spiele spielen, die nicht fördernd sind bzw. sich nicht sinnvoll beschäftigen. Eltern haben die Möglichkeiten die Beschäftigungs- und Spielmöglichkeiten der Kinder zu bestimmen und darauf Einfluss zu nehmen.

Rätsel und Quiz für Kinder

Rätsel sind eine prima Beschäftigung für Kinder in jedem Alter. Egal ob Bilderrätsel, Zahlenrätsel, Wortspiele oder Kreuzworträtsel: Rätsel lösen wir alle gerne und das von klein an. Doch wir schauen nicht hinter die Fassade von Rätseln, denn Rätsel haben sehr viel für uns Menschen, besonders für Kinder zu bieten.

Wer rätselt, der ist konzentriert dabei, etwas zu lösen. Somit ist ein Rätsel bzw. Quiz ein super Zeitvertreib für Kinder. Denn bekanntlich vergeht die Zeit schneller, wenn man konzentriert an etwas arbeitet, statt sich etwas Sinnlosem zu widmen. Im Kindesalter ist es zudem recht gewöhnlich, dass Kinder sich nicht all zu gut konzentrieren können.

Wenn die Kinder jedoch zum Beispiel in die Schule kommen, müssen sie konzentriert arbeiten können. Quizze und Rätsel dienen genau dieser Übung des konzentrierten Arbeitens. Was dann noch dazu kommt, ist der Spaß den die Kinder dabei haben. Denn anders als bei beispielsweise Rechenaufgaben geht es bei dem Quiz und dem Rätsel spielerisch voran, das heißt, sie lernen das konzentrierte Arbeiten auf spielerischem Weg.

Dieser Weg ist für Kinder häufig der angenehmere und ist zu dem auch noch ein sehr guter Zeitvertreib. Zuletzt eignen sich die Kinder durch das Lösen von Rätseln und Quizzen ein außerordentliches Wissen an. Dieses Wissen hilft ihnen dann in der Schule und dem späteren Leben und bringt sie voran.

Rätsel gibt es in den verschiedensten Kategorien, daher lernen sie viele verschiedene neue Dinge, die sie vorher noch nicht kannten.

Alles in allem ist das Bearbeiten von Rätseln und Quizzen sehr empfehlenswert. Dies ist der Fall, da das Lösen und Bearbeiten ein schöner Zeitvertreib ist, die Konzentration fördert und außerdem noch dazu dient, den Kindern Wissen auf einem angenehmen Weg zu vermitteln.

Rätseln zum Knobeln für Kinder und Erwachsene

Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die Seite mit dem jeweiligen Quiz:

Malvorlage Der gestiefelte Kater Märchen

Märchenquiz

Märchen erraten und ausmalen

Märchen erraten nach Bildern

Bauernhof Quiz

Das neun Punkte Problem mit Lösung

Neun Punkte Problem

Wie viele Dreiecke siehst Du?

Wieviele Dreiecke sind hier

Rätsel - In welche Richtung fährt der Bus?

In welche Richtung fährt der Bus?

Buchstabenrätsel / Wortgitter / Buchstabensalat Baustelle

Buchstabenrätsel

Schatten Rätsel für Kinder - Tiere

Schattenrätsel

Sudoku für Kinder

Sudoku für Kinder

Fehlerbild Mädchen und TiereFehlersuchbilder

Finde die Maus

Zahlenfolgen lösen

Zahlenfolgen lösen

Rätsel - Eisbären und Pinguine

Eisbären und Pinguine

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel mit Bildern

Kreuzworträtsel

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie eine Anregung für ein weiteres tolles Rätsel oder Quiz für Kinder haben. Vielleicht können wir etwas Neues erstellen.