Craft sheets and folding instructions

Our children grow up in a world that is full of displays and pre-fabricated material things that they forget what it means to create something and where all the great toys come from. Creating something creative on your own is therefore becoming increasingly insignificant in everyday life for our children. Handicrafts and painting not only help them to strengthen their imagination, it also helps to develop spatial thinking and hand-head coordination.

Craft sheets and folding instructions - get creative with little effort

With our help, your child can create his own airplane with which he travels the world or saves people with the help of his self-made fire engine. Thanks to the selection of different folding instructions and handicraft sheets, there is something for everyone, no matter whether boy or girl and no matter what age.

With a few utensils, your children can use our handicraft sheets to develop themselves and develop their fine mechanical skills. Depending on the age, it is also a good way to achieve a satisfactory result on your own and to have a learning success. It also gives your child the value of their toys, for example.

For our folding instructions and handicraft sheets, no huge handicraft equipment is necessary. Scissors and glue stick are enough to create a good time. A great side effect is that the children's joy in making things with them leads to long-lasting memories for them.

A click on a link opens the desired page: 

Instructions fold paper house

Paper houses templates

Folding Guide Paper plane folding

Paper plane folding instructions

Free instructions how to fold a paper boat

Paper ship folding instructions

Fire engine cut-out sheet template - cut out, glue, done

Fire engine cut-out sheet

Folding police car handicraft template

Craft template police car

Mask handicrafts - mask template dinosaur

Templates and instructions for making masks for children

Do you have questions, suggestions or criticism? Do you have an idea for another handicraft sheet or further folding instructions? Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Bastelbögen und Faltanleitungen

Unsere Kinder wachsen in einer Welt auf, die voll ist mit Displays und vorgefertigten materiellen Dingen, sodass sie verlernen was es bedeutet selbst etwas zu erschaffen und wo all die großartigen Spielsachen herkommen. Eigenständig etwas Kreatives zu erschaffen wird daher immer unbedeutender im Alltag für unsere Kinder. Basteln und Malen hilft ihnen nicht nur ihre Fantasie zu stärken, es hilft auch räumliches Denken und Hand-Kopf-Koordination weiter zu entwickeln.

Bastelbögen und Faltanleitungen – Mit wenig Aufwand kreativ werden

Mit unsere Hilfe erschafft ihr Kind sein eigenes Flugzeug, mit dem es die Welt bereist oder rettet mit Hilfe seines selbst gebastelten Feuerwehrautos Menschen. Durch die Auswahl an verschiedenen Faltanleitungen und Bastelbögen ist für jeden, egal ob Junge oder Mädchen und egal welches Alter, was dabei.

Mit wenig Utensilien können ihre Kinder mit Hilfe unserer Bastelbögen sich selbst verwirklichen und ihre feinmechanischen Fähigkeiten ausprägen. Je nach Alter ist es auch eine gute Möglichkeit allein zu einem zufriedenstellenden Ergebnis zu gelangen und einen Lernerfolg zu haben. Zudem vermittelt es ihrem Kind den Wert von beispielsweise ihrem Spielzeug.

Für unsere Faltanleitungen und Bastelbögen ist auch kein riesengroßes Bastelequipment notwendig. Es reichen Schere und Klebestift aus, um eine schöne Zeit zu erschaffen. Ein toller Nebeneffekt ist es, dass die Freude der Kinder das Sie mit ihnen basteln, zu langwährenden Erinnerungen für sie führt.

Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die gewüschte Seite: 

Anleitung Papierhaus falten

Papierhäuser Vorlagen

Faltanleitung Papierflieger falten

Papierflieger Faltanleitungen

Kostenlose Anleitung Papierschiff / Papierboot falten

Papierschiff Faltanleitung

Feuerwehrauto Bastelbogen Vorlage - Ausschneiden, kleben, fertig

Bastelbogen Feuerwehrauto

Bastelvorlage Polizeiauto falten

Bastelvorlage Polizeiauto

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Dinosaurier

Vorlagen und Bastelanleitung Masken für Kinder

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Haben Sie eine Idee für einen weiteren Bastelbogen oder eine weitere Faltanleitung? Sprechen Sie ins gerne an!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.