Masks handicrafts - mask templates for children

With our mask templates for children, we combine coloring templates with handicrafts. In addition to our templates, you will need scissors, good rubber bands, adhesive strips and / or hole reinforcement and, if necessary, a stapler for making masks.

Mask crafting - instructions

  • Use thicker paper from 160g / m for the mask2 . If you don't have a stationery store nearby, the paper can easily be ordered online. After printing, you can paint the mask in bright colors and then cut it out along the outer lines. The areas marked in gray are the eyes and must also be cut out. Otherwise you won't see anything afterwards.
  • The marked edges on the sides - where the rubber bands are to be attached later - must be reinforced. Either with an additional layer of cardboard, adhesive tape or hole reinforcements. Or all together.
  • Then the two holding points are connected with rubber bands, which connect the mask behind your head and ensure that the masks do not fall off so easily. Either you try to fix the rubber bands with a loop or use a stapler.
  • How long the rubber bands have to be and whether you have to knot two rubber bands, you should try out with an adult and have a few rubber bands in reserve to be on the safe side.

Masks templates for children

If you don't have the time or inclination to color Maskenb yourself: ALL masks are also available ready-made as colorful masks. This is also helpful if a mask that you have painted yourself breaks. A click on a link opens the page with the desired mask:

Mask handicrafts - mask template dinosaur

Dinosaur mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template shark

Shark mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template dog

Dog mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template cat

Cat mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template devil

Devil mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template crocodile

Crocodile mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template mouse

Mouse mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template horse

Horse mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template sheep

Sheep mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template Egypt

Egyptian

Mask handicrafts - mask template bee

Bee mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template clown

Clown mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template dragon

Dragon mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template lion

Lion mask

Mask handicrafts - mask template horror clown

Horror clown

Mask handicrafts - mask template pirate

Pirate mask

  

 

And now have fun with the self-made mask!

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for another mask or a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We would be happy to create your own personal coloring template based on your specifications from a photo.

Do you have questions, suggestions or criticism? Talk to us!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Masken Basteln – Maskenvorlagen für Kinder

Mit unseren Maskenvorlagen für Kinder verbinden wir Malvorlagen mit Basteln.  Zum Masken Basteln benötigt Ihr außer unseren Vorlagen eine Schere, gute Gummibänder, Klebestreifen und / oder Lochverstärke  und gegebenenfalls einen Tacker.

Masken Basteln – Anleitung

  • Verwende für die Maske stärkeres Papier ab 160g/m2 . Wenn Du keinen Schreibwarenladen in der Nähe hast, kann das Papier einfach online bestellt werden. Nach dem Ausdrucken kannst du die Maske bunt anmalen und anschließend entlang der Außenlinien ausschneiden. Die grau markierten Flächen sind die Augen und müssen ebenfalls ausgeschnitten werden. Sonst siehst du nachher nichts.
  • An den Seiten müssen die markierten Ränder – an denen später die Gummibänder angebracht werden sollen –  verstärkt werden. Entweder mit einer zusätzlichen Lage Karton, Klebestreifen oder Lochverstärkern. Oder alles zusammen.
  • Anschließend werden die beiden Haltepunkte mit Gummibändern verbunden, welche die Maske hinter deinem Kopf verbinden und dafür sorgen, dass die Masken nicht so einfach herunterfallen. Entweder versuchst du die Gummibänder mit einer Schlaufe zu fixieren oder benutzt einen Tacker.
  • Wie lang die Gummibänder sein müssen und ob du eventuell zwei Gummibänder verknoten musst, solltest Du mit einem Erwachsenen ausprobieren und zur Sicherheit ein paar Gummibänder in Reserve haben.

Masken Vorlagen für Kinder

Wer keine Zeit oder Lust hat, Maskenb selber auszumalen: ALLE Masken stehen auch fertig als bunte Maske zur Verfügung. Das ist auch hilfreich, wenn eine selber ausgemalte Maskle mal kaputt geht. Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die Seite mit der gewünschten Maske:

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Dinosaurier

Dinosaurier Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Hai

Hai Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Hund

Hund Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Katze

Katze Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Teufel

Teufelsmaske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Krokodil

Krokodil Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Maus

Maus Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Pferd

Pferd Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Schaf

Schaf Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Ägypten

ägyptisch

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Biene

Biene Maske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Clown

Clownsmaske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Drachen

Drachenmaske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Löwe

Löwenmaske

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Horrorclown

Grusel-Clown

Maske Basteln - Maskenvorlage Pirat

Piratenmaske

  

 

Und nun viel Spaß mit der selbst gebastelten Maske!

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer weiteren Maske oder einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.