Crossword for children mystery

Many adults like to solve crossword puzzles. But of course these puzzles are too difficult for children. Reason enough for us to provide a category of child-friendly crossword puzzles for children to print out. These puzzles are fun and impart knowledge in a playful way.

Printable children's crossword

Our children's crossword puzzles are sorted by topic and are therefore also suitable for homeschooling exercises. So dear parents and teachers, you are welcome to use our puzzles for teaching or doing homework exercises. Clicking on the link opens the page with the selected crossword puzzle: 

Children's crossword with picturesImages crosswordChildren's crossword with pictures

Images crossword

Children's crossword with pictures

Images puzzles animals

Children's crossword with pictures animals

Children's crossword

Children's crossword with pictures

Crossword puzzle for children

Children's crossword with text

Fun is guaranteed in any case: whether for children who just have fun solving the puzzle or for children's birthdays as a pastime or as a small competition. Clicking on the link opens the page with the selected crossword puzzle: 

Crossword farm

Farm

Children's crossword nature

Nature

Children's crossword seasons

Seasons

Children's crossword fairy tale

Story

Crossword puzzles capitals German federal states

Capital cities of the German federal states

Crossword capitals of Europe

European capitals

Children's crossword body

Body

Crossword puzzles in general

Crossword puzzles are one of the most popular pastimes in Germany. Be it as a pastime when you wait for the office or at the doctor, be it for breakfast or as a brain jog. There are many reasons to choose crossword puzzles.

And there are just as many different forms of this puzzle fun: classic crossword, Swedish puzzles, syllable puzzles or puzzles with subtle definitions as in the time puzzle "crosswise". There is something for everyone, and hardly any newspaper can avoid offering a crossword puzzle on their pages. And there is no rater who never faces a question and cannot solve it. Often only two letters are missing, you get the feeling that I know it is on my tongue. And I can't figure it out.

Do you have questions, suggestions or criticism? Shall we create a new crossword puzzle for you? Talk to us!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Kreuzworträtsel für Kinder | Rätsel

Viele Etwachsene lösen gerne Kreuzworträtsel. Aber natürlich sind diese Rätsel zu schwierig für Kinder. Grund genug für uns, eine Kategorie kindgerechter Kreuzworträtsel für Kinder zum Ausducken bereit zu stellen. Diese Rätsel machen Spaß und vermitteln spielerisch Wissen.

Kinderkreuzworträtsel zum Ausdrucken

Unsere Kinder-Kreuzwörträtsel sind thematisch sortiert und eigenen sich dadurch auch für Übungen im Homeschooling. Also liebe Eltern und Lehrer, gerne können Sie unsere Rätsel für den Unterricht oder die Hausaufgaben Übungen verwenden. Durch einen Klick auf den Link öffnet sich die Seite mit dem gewählten Kreuzworträtsel: 

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel mit BildernBilder KreuzworträtselKinder Kreuzworträtsel mit Bildern

Bilder Kreuzworträtsel

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel mit Bildern

Bilder Rätsel Tiere

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel mit Bildern Tiere

Kinderkreuzworträtsel

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel mit Bildern

Kreuzworträtsel für Kinder

Kinder-Kreuzworträtsel mit Text

Für Spaß ist hiermit auf jeden Fall gesorgt: egal ob bei Kindern, die einfach nur Spaß am Rätsel lösen haben oder für Kindergeburtstage als Zeitvertreib oder auch als kleiner Wettbewerb. Durch einen Klick auf den Link öffnet sich die Seite mit dem gewählten Kreuzworträtsel: 

Kreuzworträtsel Bauernhof

Bauernhof

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel Natur

Natur

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel Jahreszeiten

Jahreszeiten

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel Märchen

Märchen

Kreuzworträtsel Hauptstädte Deutsche Bundesländer

Hauptstädte Deutsche Bundesländer

Kreuzworträtsel Hauptstädte in Europa

Hauptstädte Europa

Kinder Kreuzworträtsel Körper

Körper

Kreuzworträtsel allgemein

Kreuzworträtsel gehören zu den beliebtesten Freizeitbeschäftigungen in Deutschland. Sei es als Zeitvertreib, wenn man auf dem Amt oder beim Arzt wartet, sei es zum Frühstücksvergnügen oder auch als Gehirnjogging. Es gibt viele Gründe, die für Kreuzworträtsel sprechen.

Und genauso viele verschiedene Formen dieses Rätselspaßes gibt es: Klassisches Kreuzwort, Schwedenrätsel, Silbenrätsel oder auch Rätsel mit hintersinnigen Definitionen wie beim Zeiträtsel „Kreuzweise“. Für jeden ist etwas dabei, und kaum eine Zeitung kommt darum herum, auf ihren Seiten ein Kreuzworträtsel anzubieten. Und es gibt keinen Rater, der niemals vor einer Frage steht und sie nicht lösen kann. Oft fehlen nur zwei Buchstaben, man hat das Gefühl, ich weiß es, es liegt mir auf der Zunge. Und ich komme doch nicht drauf.

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Sollen wir für Sie ein neues Kreuzworträtsel erstellen? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.