Coloring page household & furniture

In order to be able to help regularly in the household later on, it can be helpful for the children to learn how to deal with the most common household appliances at an early stage. In particular, for a child-safe household, it is essential that children from an early age are familiarized with the dangers of home appliances such as the iron.

Coloring page household and furniture

We dedicate this topic to our Household category with coloring pages on the most common household appliances. Browse our free collection of house coloring pages. Clicking on the link opens the page with the respective coloring page.

Iron

Grill

coffee machine

Refrigerator

microwave

mixer

Dishwasher

Vacuum cleaner

Toaster

TV

Radio

Coloring page bed

Bed in the nursery

Coloring page rocking chair for coloring

Rocking chair on porch

Coloring page wardrobe - paint wardrobe

Closet / wardrobe

Coloring page table and chairs

table and chairs

Coloring page desk with computer for coloring

Desk and computer

Coloring page cutlery - knife fork spoon - for coloring

Cutlery

Coloring page magnet for coloring

magnet

Coloring page matches - matchbox for coloring

Attention matches

Advertising


Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Here is room for opinions, criticism, suggestions or thanks :-)

Malvorlagen Haushalt

Um später mal regelmäßig im Haushalt helfen zu können, kann es hilfreich sein, die Kinder frühzeitig den Umgang mit den gängigsten Haushaltsgeräten lernen. Insbesondere für einen kindersicheren Haushalt ist es unerlässlich, dass Kinder von klein auf auch mit den Gefahren, die von Haushaltsgeräten wie dem Bügeleisen ausgehen, vertraut gemacht werden.

Malvorlagen / Ausmalbilder Haushalt

Diesem Thema widmen wir unsere Kategorie Haushalt mit Malvorlagen zu den verbreitetsten Haushaltsgerärten.  Stöbern Sie in unserer kostenlosen Sammlung an Malvorlagen / Ausmalbildern zum Thema Haushalt. Ein Klick auf den Link öffnet die Seite mit der jeweiligen Malvorlage.

Bügeleisen

Grill

Kaffeemaschine

Kühlschrank

Mikrowelle

Mixer

Spülmaschine

Staubsauger

Toaster

Fernseher

Radio

 

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie auf der Suche sind nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv. Möglicherweise können wir auch eine Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto erstellen.

Ein Gedanke zu „Malvorlagen Haushalt“

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.