Play templates to print

In the age of smartphones and computers, board games seem to be as good as wiped out. The time together with parents and friends is particularly important for the social and cognitive development of children.

Spending time with family or friends

Everything is fast moving these days. Social life is increasingly taking place on "social" media. Conversations with other people are replaced by chats. In the case of boredom, friends are rarely visited, but films are streamed.

Free game templates
Free game templates © Dan Race / Adobe Stock

That's why I am convinced that we should play a lot more board games, because with a relaxed atmosphere and fun board games, you always get into conversation. You perceive your fellow human beings more intensely.

Important time for parents and child

We know all cases in which parents park their children in front of toys or in front of a screen and are happy to have five minutes of rest. However, children need a lot of attention from their parents, which they do not get with toys that they can play with on their own.

Free game templates

With our self-designed game templates for classic family games, we would like to support the positive commitment in more time together. Clicking on a link opens the page with the selected template. Have fun playing and don't get annoyed :-). It's just a game.

City country river game arches

Play Ships Ships - Download Free Template

battleship template

Kill the Virus - Sinking Viruses - Sinking a ship alternative

Destroy viruses

Hangman template - Play Hangman games for free

Hangman

Play free template to puzzle

Puzzle template with game rules

Folding Guide Paper plane folding

Paper planes fold

Memo game template shapes

Memo game templates

If the parents take the time to play a board game with their children, the children will notice their presence much more intensively and can build up more trust in the parents. During this time together, parents also have the opportunity to exchange ideas with their children and to monitor the level of development and thus to be able to assess deficits faster and better. If problems are already known, such as bullying or bad grades, the time can also be used to discuss solutions.

Learn skills with board games

By playing together, social skills are strengthened. This includes both eloquence and the ability to be happy for others. Children in particular tend to get angry after a lost game and to deliver sentences like "I don't want to play anymore, the game is stupid!". But with every setback you become more relaxed and a better loser. You have to learn to lose!

It doesn't matter which game you choose, you will almost always be able to strengthen at least one skill. This is reason enough to meet up with family or friends from time to time and have a fun game night. Success is practically guaranteed. And there are a number of classic games that you can play together spontaneously without much effort and with few materials.

Do you have questions, suggestions or criticism? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Spiele Vorlagen zum Ausdrucken

Gesellschaftsspiele sind im Zeitalter von Smartphone und Computer, gefühlt, so gut wie ausgelöscht. Dabei ist die gemeinsame Zeit mit Eltern und Freunden besonders für die soziale und kognitive Entwicklung von Kindern wichtig.

Gemeinsame Zeit mit der Familie oder Freunden

Heutzutage ist alles schnelllebig. Das soziale Leben findet vormehrt auf „sozialen“ Medien statt. Gespräche mit anderen Menschen werden durch Chats ersetzt. Bei Langeweile werden immer seltener Freunde aufgesucht sondern Filme gestreamt.

Deshalb bin ich davon überzeugt, dass wir viel mehr Gesellschaftsspiele spielen sollten, denn bei locker Stimmung und lustigen Gesellschaftsspielen kommt man immer ins Gespräch. Man nimmt seine Mitmenschen intensiver warr.

Kostenlose Spiele Vorlagen
Kostenlose Spiele Vorlagen © Dan Race / Adobe Stock

Wichtige Zeit für Eltern und Kind

Wir kennen alle Fälle bei denen Eltern ihre Kinder vor Spielzeug oder vor einem Bildschirm parken und froh sind hierdurch fünf Minuten Ruhe zu gewinnen. Kinder brauchen jedoch viel Aufmerksamkeit von ihren Eltern, welche sie mit Spielzeug, welches sie auch alleine bespielen können, nicht bekommen.

Kostenlose Spiele Vorlagen

Mit unseren selbst gestalteten Spiele Vorlagen für klassische Familienspiele möchten wir das positive Bekenntnis in mehr gemeinsame Zeit gerne unterstützen. Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die Seite mit der gewählten Vorlage. Viel Spaß beim Spielen und nicht ärgern lassen :-). Es ist nur ein Spiel.

Stadt Land Fluss Spielbögen

Schiffe versenken spielen - Kostenlose Vorlage herunterladen

Schiffe versenken Vorlage

Kill the Virus - Viren versenken - Eine Schiffe versenken Alternative

Viren zerstören

Galgenmännchen Vorlage - Kostenlos Hangman spielen

Galgenmännchen

Kostenlose Vorlage zum Knobeln spielen

Knobeln Vorlage mit Spielregeln

Faltanleitung Papierflieger falten

Papierflieger falten

Memo Spiel Vorlage Formen

Memo Spiel Vorlagen

Nehmen sich die Eltern die Zeit, um mit ihren Kindern ein Gesellschaftsspiel zu spielen, bemerken die Kinder viel intensiver ihre Anwesenheit und können so ein gefestigteres Vertrauen in die Eltern aufbauen. Bei dieser gemeinsamen Zeit haben Eltern außerdem die Gelegenheit sich mit ihren Kindern auszutauschen und den Entwicklungsstand zu beobachten und so Defizite schneller und besser beurteilen zu können. Bei schon bekannten Problemen, wie Mobbing oder schlechten Noten, kann die Zeit auch zur Erörterung von Lösungen genutzt werden.

Kompetenzen mit Gesellschaftsspielen erlernen

Durch das gemeinsame Spielen werden vor allem soziale Kompetenzen gefestigt. Darunter fallen sowohl Redegewandtheit, als auch die Fähigkeit sich für andere freuen zu können. Gerade Kinder neigen dazu, nach einer Verlorenen Partie wütend zu werden und Sätze a la „Ich will nicht mehr, das Spiel ist doof!“ abzugeben. Doch mit jedem Rückschlag wird man gelassener und ein besserer Verlierer. Verlieren muss erlernt werden!

Es ist im Grunde egal, welches Spiel man wählt, mindestens eine Kompetenz wird man hier durch fast immer stärken können. Das ist Grund genug, um sich von Zeit zu Zeit mit der Familie oder Freunden zu treffen und einen lustigen Spielabend durchzuführen. Der Erfolg ist praktisch garantiert. Und es gibt etliche klassische Spiele die man ohne viel Aufwand und mit wenig Materialien spontan gemeinsam spielen kann.

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.