Sustainability poster | environment

Environmental protection and sustainability through the economical use of our resources are a matter of inner attitude. Our coloring pages provide girls and boys with coloring pages, with which the children can take care of the topic of environmental protection at an early stage and thus have a playful connection to sustainability at a young age.

Coloring page and poster sustainability

To reduce (= less waste), Reuse (can you still use it = less waste), Refill (= less waste), Recycle (Further processing of waste).

Our template on 4 basic elements of sustainability can be used for playful coloring. And offers parents and teachers the opportunity to treat the topic child-friendly. In addition, the large format graphics are wonderful for printing and hanging in kindergarten or school. Clicking on the link opens the coloring page in pdf format:

The four pillars of sustainability
The four pillars of sustainability

Teachers can use the templates on this page at any time without restrictions for school purposes.

Sustainability black and white poster for printing in large format (approx. 3,1 MB)

Sustainability poster
Sustainability poster

Simply print up to A 3 - for school, kindergarten, authorities or simply in the children's room:

Sustainability printable poster as a large poster for schools and kindergartens (2,4 MB)

Advertising


Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Nachhaltigkeit Plakat | Umwelt

Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit durch sparsamen Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen sind eine Sache der inneren Einstellung. Unsere Ausmalbilder geben Mädchen und Jungen Malvorlagen an die Hand, mit denen sich die Kinder frühzeitig dem Thema  Umweltschutz annehmen können und so spielerisch in jungen Jahren einen Bezug zur Nachhaltigkeit bekommen.

Malvorlage und Plakat Nachhaltigkeit

Reduzieren (= weniger Müll), Wiederverwenden (kann man das noch verwenden = weniger Müll),  Nachfüllen (= weniger Müll), Recyceln (Müll weiter verarbeiten).

Unsere Vorlage über 4 grundlegende Elemente der Nachhaltigkeit kann zum spielerischen Ausmalen verwendet werden. Und bietet Eltern und Lehrern die Möglichkeit, das Thema kindgerecht zu behandeln. Zusätzlich eigenen sich die Grafiken im Großformat wunderbar zum Ausdrucken und Aufhängen im Kindergarten oder der Schule.  Ein Klick auf den Link öffnet die Malvorlage im pdf-Format:

 

Die vier Säulen der Nachhaltigkeit
Die vier Säulen der Nachhaltigkeit

 

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer können die Vorlagen auf dieser Seite jederzeit uneingeschränkt für schulische Zwecke verwenden.

Plakat Nachhaltigkeit schwarz/weiß zum Ausdrucken im Großformat (ca. 3,1 MB) 

 

Plakat Nachhaltigkeit
Plakat Nachhaltigkeit

Einfach ausdrucken bis DIN A 3 – für Schule, Kindergarten, Behörden oder einfach im Kinderzimmer:

Plakat Nachhaltigkeit zum Ausdrucken als großes Plakat für Schulen und Kindergärten (2,4 MB)

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.