Islam - religion coloring book

When traveling, you not only meet people with different language skills, but also people from a different religious environment. The religions with the most believers in the world - the so-called world religions - are Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam and Judaism. We try to introduce the most essential elements of the religions mentioned in our religion coloring pages.

Coloring pages Islam

Central to Islam is the Prophet Muhammad, who in the early 7. Century AD lived and is regarded as "ambassador of God". The Koran, as the immediate revelation of God to Muhammad, is the sacred scripture of Islam, and in its validity comparable to the Bible of Christianity.

Mosque

crescent

Islamic symbols

Coloring page Islam - prayprayer

  

As a monotheistic religion, Islam places Allah (Arabic for “God”) at the center of the faith to which all believers have to submit according to the scriptures of the Koran. With around 1,6 billion followers, Islam is the second largest religion in the world after Christianity and is most widespread in both North Africa and Asia. Around 200 million Muslims live in Indonesia alone. The most important symbol of Islam is the image of the crescent moon.

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring page with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo. We are happy to take your suggestions for other religious symbols.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Islam – Religion

Bei Reisen trifft man nicht nur auf Personen mit anderen Sprachkenntnissen, sondern auch auf Personen aus einem anderen religiösen Umfeld. Die Religionen mit den meisten Gläubigen auf der Welt – die sogenannten Weltreligionen – sind der Buddhismus, das Christentum, der Hinduismus, der Islam und das Judentum. Die wesentlichsten Elemente der genannten Religionen versuchen wir in unseren Malvorlagen Religion vorzustellen.

Malvorlagen Islam

Von zentraler Bedeutung für den Islam ist der Prophet Mohammed, der im frühen 7. Jahrhundert n. Chr. lebte und als „Gesandter Gottes“ angesehen wird. Der Koran, als unmittelbare Offenbarung Gottes an Mohammed, ist die heilige Schrift des Islams und in seiner Geltung vergleichbar mit der Bibel des Christentums.

Moschee

Halbmond

Islamische Symbole

Als monotheistische Religion stellt der Islam Allah (arabisch für „Gott“) in den Mittelpunkt des Glaubens, dem sich alle Gläubigen gemäß den Schriften des Korans unterzuordnen haben. Mit rund 1,6 Milliarden Anhängern ist der Islam nach dem Christentum die zweitgrößte Religion der Welt und hat sowohl in Nordafrika als auch im asiatischen Gebiet seinen stärksten Verbreitungsraum. Allein etwa 200 Millionen Muslime leben in Indonesien. Das bedeutendste Symbol des Islams ist das Abbild der Mondsichel.

Werbung

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Vorschläge für weitere religiöse Symbole auf.