Coloring Pages Manga Anime

Manga is the Japanese word for comic. The special style of Japanese Mangas covers a large part of the media landscape in Japan, but it is no longer possible to imagine the world of comics without it in western countries.

Mangas & Anime for coloring

From the original caricatures and individual images, a unique art form has developed to this day, with rousing stories that is suitable for people of all ages. There are no limits to the genres - depending on age, area of ​​interest or hobbies, there is definitely something for everyone.

Reason enough for us to have a few coloring pages with typical ones Manga Include motifs in our range of coloring pictures. Browse through our free collection of coloring pages in Manga Style. By clicking on the link, the page with the respective one opens Manga Vorlage.

Manga Angel, female

Wolf

Centaur, female

Bikini girl

sweet couple

Manga Girls

kiss

Manga Boy

cat

Vorlage Anime Girls for coloring

Anime Girl with snowman

  

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Manga Anime

Manga ist das japanische Wort für Comic. Der spezielle Stil japanischer Mangas deckt in Japan einen großen Teil der Medienlandschaft ab, ist aber auch in westlichen Ländern nicht mehr aus der Welt der Comics weg zu denken.

Mangas & Anime zum Ausmalen

Aus den ursprünglichen Karikaturen und einzelnen Bildern entwickelte sich bis heute eine einzigartige Kunstform, mit mitreißenden Storys, die für Menschen aller Altersklassen geeignet ist. Bei den Genres sind keine Grenzen gesetzt – je nach Alter, Interessengebiet oder Hobbys, es ist definitiv für jeden etwas dabei.

Grund genug für uns auch einige Malvorlagen mit typischen Manga Motiven in unser Ausmalbilder Sortiment aufzunehmen. Stöbern Sie in unserer kostenlosen Sammlung an Malvorlagen im Manga Stil. Durch einen Klick auf den Link öffnet sich die Seite mit der jeweiligen Manga Vorlage.

Manga Engel, weiblich

Wolf

Zentaur, weiblich

Bikini Mädchen

Süßes Paar

Manga Mädchen

Kuss

Manga Junge

Katze

Vorlage Anime Mädchen zum Ausmalen

Anime Mädchen mit Schneemann

  

 

Werbung

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.