Coloring pages Middle Ages | history

With our history coloring pages, we dedicate ourselves to individual cultural epochs, special historical events and people who have significantly influenced human history with their works or inventions. Many things that we assume in everyday life had to be invented at some point.

Coloring pages Middle Ages

There are events and epochs that have influenced world events. We dedicate our painting pictures to all these precious moments under the heading “History and Personalities”. Clicking on the link opens the page with the respective coloring page.

Coloring page medieval

Knight

Knight's castle with knights for coloring for children

Knight Castle Middle Ages

Coloring page Medieval minstrels / Bard for coloring

Minstrel / bard

Coloring page painting on his horse knight

Knight on his horse

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Mittelalter | Geschichte

Mit unseren Malvorlagen zur Geschichte widmen wir uns einzelnen kulturellen Epochen,  besonderen geschichtlichen Ereignisse und Personen, die mit ihren Werken oder Erfindungen die Geschichte der Menschheit maßgeblich beeinflusst haben. Viele Dinge, die wir im Alltag voraussetzen, mussten irgendwann einmal erfunden werden.

Malvorlagen Mittelalter

Es gibt Ereignisse und Epochen, die das Weltgeschehen beeinflusst haben. All diesen kostbaren Momenten widmen wir unsere Malbilder der Rubrik „Geschichte und Persönlichkeiten“. Ein Klick auf den Link öffnet die Seite mit der jeweiligen Malvorlage.

Malvorlage Mittelalter

Zum Ritter schlagen

Ritterburg mit Rittern zum Ausmalen für Kinder

Ritterburg Mittelalter

Malvorlage Mittelalter Minnesänger / Barde zum Ausmalen

Minnesänger / Barde

Malvorlage Ritter auf seinem Pferd ausmalen

Ritter auf seinem Pferd

 

Werbung


Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.