Winter Holidays Coloring Pages Winter vacation

Coloring pages are a popular pastime at every child's age and are great fun on weekends, in rainy weather or when traveling on vacation. Has your child never flown by plane and is looking forward to their first vacation in ice and snow? Or do you fondly remember your last vacation?

Winter vacation coloring pages

Then our coloring pages on the topic of "vacation" are a simple, beautiful and child-friendly idea. Browse through our free collection of coloring pages. Clicking on the link opens the respective page with the selected coloring page:

Coloring page Let draw with the ski lift for coloring

Pull ski lift

Coloring page Ski lift ride Family for coloring

Ski lift drive

Skiing

Ski jumping

Coloring page Skiing Departure for coloring

Skiing

Coloring page skiing slalom for coloring

skier

Snow Fight

throw snowballs

Coloring page dogs sled race

Dog sled race

Snowmobile driving

Vorlage Anime Girls for coloring

Snow Anime

Coloring page snowplow pushes snow for coloring

snow plow

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Winterurlaub | Urlaub im Winter

Malvorlagen sind in jedem kindlichen Alter eine beliebte Freizeitbeschäftigung und machen an Wochenenden, bei Regenwetter oder auf der Reise in den Urlaub großen Spaß. Ihr Kind ist noch nie mit dem Flugzeug geflogen und freut sich aber auf den ersten Urlaub in Eis und Schnee?  Oder erinnern Sie sich gerne an den letzten Urlaub?

Ausmalbilder Winterurlaub

Dann sind unsere Malvorlagen zum Thema „Urlaub“ eine einfache und schöne und kindgerecht Idee. Stöbern Sie in unserer kostenlosen Sammlung an Malvorlagen. Durch einen Klick auf den Link öffnet sich die jeweilige Seite mit der gewählten Ausmalvorlage:

Malvorlage Mit dem Skilift ziehen lassen zum Ausmalen

Skilift ziehen

Malvorlage Skilift fahren Familie zum Ausmalen

Skilift fahren

Skifahren

Skispringen

Malvorlage Ski fahren Abfahrt zum Ausmalen

Skifahren

Malvorlage Ski fahren Slalom zum Ausmalen

Skifahrer

Schneeballschlacht

Schneebälle werfen

Malvorlage Hunde Schlitten Rennen

Hundeschlitten Rennen

Snowmobil fahren

Vorlage Anime Mädchen zum Ausmalen

Schnee Anime

Malvorlage Schneepflug schiebt Schnee zum Ausmalen

Schneepflug

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.