Emojis for coloring | Feelings

Self-designed emojis to color in with which you or your children can express certain emotions in an artistic form. With the emojis we offer, we deliberately left a lot of space on the templates so that the creatives among our visitors can add backgrounds or text.

Emojis for coloring

And if you don't want that, you can just print out the free emoji templates, send the faces as email or of course color them in. Clicking on a drawing opens the page with the desired emoji / smiley:

Emoji with smartphone

smartphone

Emoji flirting

to flirt

Emoji couple in love

In love

Emoji grimace

grimace

Coloring page smiley

thumbs up

Emoji middle finger

Middle finger up

Emoji crazy

Crazy / crazy

Angry / upset emoji

Angry / upset

Emoji at a loss

Helpless

Emoji cool

Cool with glasses

Waving emoji

Waving

Laughing emoji

Lachen

Emoji angel with wings and halo

Angel

 

Excursus: smileys, emojis - isn't that the same thing?

Smileys, emojis and emocticons - what's the difference, because the fact is that the three terms do not all mean the same thing.

It started with the Emoticonswhich describe a simple string of characters and are supposed to express a feeling like the laughing face: -) - and was invented on September 19, 1982 by the US computer scientist Scott Fahlman of Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh.

The smiley In the course of the worldwide acceptance of the Emocticons to express feelings in texts and the associated technical progress, the appropriate graphic for the Emocticon has become. In many cases, the emocticons entered today are automatically converted into the appropriate smiley 🙁

And because the triumphant advance of Emocticon and Smiley is endless, the term serves Emoji today as a generic term under which, in addition to emojis, other feelings, objects or situations are represented with graphics.

 

Do you have any questions, suggestions or criticism? Please do not hesitate to contact us. Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We would be happy to create your own personal coloring template based on your specifications from a photo.

Keywords: emocticons, smileys, emojis, faces

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Emojis zum Ausmalen | Gefühle

Selbst gestaltete Emojis zum Ausmalen mit denen Sie oder Ihre Kinder in künstlerischer Form bestimmte Emotionen zum Ausdruck bringen können. Bei den von uns angebotenen Emojis haben wir bewusst viel Platz auf den Vorlagen gelassen, damit die Kreativen unter unseren Besucherinnen und Besuchern Hintergründe oder Text hinzufügen können.

Emojis zum Ausmalen

Und wer das nicht möchte, kann die kostenlosen Emoji-Vorlagen einfach nur ausdrucken, als Email versenden oder natürlich auch ausmalen. Ein Klick auf eine Zeichnung öffnet die Seite mit dem gewünschten Emoji / Smiley:

Emoji mit Smartphone

Smartphone

Emoji Flirten

Flirten

Emoji Paar verliebt

Verliebt

Emoji Grimasse

Grimasse

Malvorlage Smiley zum Ausmalen

Daumen hoch

Emoji Mittelfinger

Mittelfinger hoch

Emoji Verrückt

Verrückt / durchgedreht

Emoji wütend / verärgert

Wütend / verärgert

Emoji Ratlos

Ratlos

Emoji cool

Cool mit Brille

Emoji winken

Winken

Emoji lachen

Lachen

Emoji Engel mit Flügel und Heiligenschein

Engel

 

Exkurs: Smileys, Emojis – ist das nicht das Gleiche?

Smileys, Emojis und Emocticons – wo ist da eigentlich der Unterschied, denn Fakt ist, dass die drei Begriffe nicht alle das Gleiche bezeichnen.

Es begann mit den Emoticons, die eine einfache Zeichenfolge beschreiben und damit ein Gefühl ausdrücken sollen wie das lachende Gesicht : – )   – und am 19. September 1982 vom US-Informatiker Scott Fahlman von der  Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh  erfunden wurde.

Ein Smiley ist im Zuge der weltweiten Akzeptanz der Emocticons um Gefühle in Texten Ausdruck zu verleihen und des damit einher gehenden technischen Fortschritts die passende Grafik zum Emocticon geworden. Vielfach werden die heute eingegebenen Emocticons automatisch in den passenden Smiley verwandelt 🙁

Und weil der Siegeszug von Emocticon und Smiley kein Ende nimmt, dient der  Begriff Emoji heute als Oberbegriff unter welchem neben Emojis auch weitere Gefühle, Gegenstände oder Situationen mit Grafiken dargestellt werden.

 

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritk? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.