Coloring page religion - dove with olive branch

When traveling, you not only meet people with different language skills, but also people from a different religious environment. The religions with the most believers in the world - the so-called world religions - are Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam and Judaism.

Coloring page dove with olive branch

At the center of the Christian faith is Jesus of Nazareth, whose ministry was recorded in the New Testament and is considered the "Son of God." Christianity is a monotheistic religion and postulates the Trinity, which means the essential unity of God from Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Clicking on the photo opens the coloring page in pdf format

Coloring page dove with olive branch
Coloring page dove with olive branch

 

Coloring page Open pigeon with olive branch as artwork

 

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Malvorlage Religion – Taube mit Olivenzweig

Bei Reisen trifft man nicht nur auf Personen mit anderen Sprachkenntnissen, sondern auch auf Personen aus einem anderen religiösen Umfeld. Die Religionen mit den meisten Gläubigen auf der Welt – die sogenannten Weltreligionen – sind der Buddhismus, das Christentum, der Hinduismus, der Islam und das Judentum.

Malvorlage Taube mit Olivenzweig

Im Zentrum des christlichen Glaubens steht Jesus von Nazareth, dessen Wirken im Neuen Testament festgehalten wurde und als „Sohn Gottes“ angesehen wird. Das Christentum ist eine monotheistische Religion und postuliert die Dreifaltigkeit, mit der die Wesenseinheit Gottes aus Vater, Sohn und Heiligem Geist gemeint ist.

Durch Anklicken des Fotos öffnet sich die Malvorlage im pdf-Format

Malvorlage Taube mit Olivenzweig
Malvorlage Taube mit Olivenzweig

 

Malvorlage Taube mit Olivenzweig als Grafik öffnen

 

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.