Coloring page behavior during thunderstorms | prevention

There are many potential dangers lurking in a household and even an adult can suffer various injuries. But the danger is especially great for small children who are not aware that the danger is pervasive in their home. All parents want to protect their children as much as possible. But when can you discuss this topic with children at all? Do the children listen to their parents?

Coloring page Attention during thunderstorms

Our coloring pages on danger situations should help parents to sensitize children to the many dangers without frightening them and to playfully treat the painted topic with the children. Click on the picture to open the Coloring page in pdf format. And below the coloring page you will find further information with which you can discuss the behavior during a thunderstorm with your children:

Coloring page Attention during thunderstorms
Coloring page Attention during thunderstorms

Behavior during thunderstorms

If you hear thunder somewhere, lightning can be close enough to hit you! And when there is a thunderstorm there is only one safe place: stay in the house or in the car!

When you are outdoors, it is important that you are never the highest point in the area. And get out of the water immediately if you are swimming. Here you can read on how to behave correctly during a thunderstorm.

 

Please contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are happy to add other motifs to our collection of coloring pages.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Malvorlage Verhalten bei Gewitter | Prävention

In einem Haushalt lauern viele potenzielle Gefahren und selbst ein erwachsener Mensch kann sich diverse Verletzungen zuziehen. Doch die Gefahr ist vor allem für kleine Kinder groß, die sich nicht bewusst sind, dass die Gefährdung in ihrem Heim allgegenwärtig ist. Alle Eltern wollen ihre Kinder so gut es geht schützen. Aber ab wann kann man dieses Thema überhaupt mit Kindern besprechen? Hören die Kinder denn auf ihre Eltern?

Malvorlage Achtung bei Gewitter

Unsere Malvorlagen zu Gefahren-Situationen sollen Eltern helfen, Kinder für die vielfältigen Gefahren zu sensibilisiere ohne sie zu verängstigen und das gemalte Thema mit den Kindern spielerisch zu behandeln. Durch einen Klick auf das Bild öffnet sich die Malvorlage im pdf-Format. Und unterhalb des Ausmalbildes finden Sie weiterführende Informationen, mit denen Sie das Verhalten bei Gewitter mit Ihren Kindern besprechen können:

Malvorlage Achtung bei Gewitter
Malvorlage Achtung bei Gewitter

Verhalten bei Gewitter

Wenn Du irgendwo Donner hörst, können auch Blitze nah genug sen, um Dich zu treffen!  Und bei einem Gewitter gibt es gibt nur einen sicheren Ort: halte dich im Haus oder im Auto auf!

Wenn Du Dich im Freien befindest, ist es wichtig, dass Du nie der höchste Punkt in der Umgebung bist. Und sofort raus aus dem Wasser, falls Du gerade schwimmst. Hier kannst Du weiter lesen wie man sich bei Gewitter richtig verhält.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne nehmen wir weitere  Motive in unsere Sammlung an Malvorlagen auf.