Comprehensive elementary school computing templates

It is helpful if teachers have exercise sheets like our maths on hand that they can send to the students, and parents can use these templates to bridge lesson time or add homework. Keyword homeschooling.

Arithmetic triangles - exercise sheets for primary school

Arithmetic triangles represent a combination of factual exercise sheets and child-friendly templates, the design of which motivates voluntary practice. With our arithmetic triangles, the students have to fill in the missing numbers. We would be happy to create additional calculation templates according to your specifications or provide you with our blank templates. Clicking on a link opens the selected triangle:

Arithmetic triangle add up to 10

Add up to 10

Arithmetic triangle arithmetic until 20

Expect until 20

Arithmetic triangle add and subtract up to 50

Add and subtract up to 50

Arithmetic triangle add and subtract up to 100

Addition and subtraction up to 100

Blank arithmetic triangle template to fill out yourself

Fill in the triangle template yourself

Are you looking for it after further templates for elementary school students? Do you have specific ideas for a completely new learning template? We are happy to try to implement your ideas and concepts. Or do you have any questions, suggestions or criticism? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Rechendreicke Grundschule Rechnen Vorlagen

Es ist hilfreich, wenn Lehrerinnen und Lehrer Übungsblätter wie unsere Rechendreicke zur Hand haben, die sie an die Schülerinnen und Schüler übermitteln können und Eltern können mit diesen Vorlagen unterrichtsfreie Zeit überbrücken oder Hausaufgaben ergänzen. Stichwort Homeschooling.

Rechendreiecke – Übungsblätter für die Grundschule

Rechendreiecke stellen eine Kombination von sachlichen Übungsbögen und kindgerechten Vorlagen dar, deren Gestaltung eher zum freiwilligen Üben motiviert.  Bei unseren Rechen-Dreicken müssen die Schülerinnen und Schüler die jeweils fehlenden Zahlen ergänzen. Gerne erstellen wir weitere Rechen-Vorlagen nach Ihren Vorgaben oder stellen Ihnen unsere Blanko-Vorlagen zur Verfügung. Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet das ausgewählte Rechendreieck:

Rechendreieck Addieren bis 10

Addieren  bis 10

Rechendreieck Rechnen bis 20

Rechnen bis 20

Rechendreieck Addieren und Subtrahieren bis 50

Addieren und Subtrahieren bis 50

Rechendreieck Addieren und Subtrahieren bis 100

Addition und Subtraktion  bis 100

Rechendreieck blanko Vorlage zum selber Ausfüllen

Rechendreieck Vorlage selber ausfüllen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach weiteren Vorlagen für Grundschüler? Haben Sie bestimmte Vorstellungen für eine ganz neue Lernvorlage? Wir versuchen gerne, Ihre Ideen und Vorstellungen umzusetzen. Oder haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.