Skyline Frankfurt am Main sights

Anyone who thinks that painting is only for children is very wrong. In today's ever more ephemeral and digital world, painting and creative expression is a growing trend for adults too.

Coloring page Frankfurt am Main skyline

Painting leaves more traces than just colorful pictures. It is something extremely personal, something that can arise from deep within every human being. Once you have started, you will quickly notice the calming effect.

Use it as an escape from the expectant world, make yourself comfortable and create something completely individual. In this way you get a little closer to yourself again. Clicking the link opens the graphic in large format:

Frankfurt am Main skyline coloring page
Frankfurt am Main skyline coloring page

 

This coloring template was created by us on the basis of the freedom of panorama according to § 59 UrhG “Works in public places”.

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Skyline Frankfurt am Main Sehenswürdigkeiten

Wer denkt, Malen sei nur etwas für Kinder, der irrt sich gewaltig. In unserer heutigen, immer flüchtiger und digitaler werdender Welt, ist das Malen und kreative Ausleben auch bei Erwachsenen ein wachsender Trend.

Ausmalvorlage Frankfurt am Main Skyline

Malen hinterlässt mehr Spuren als nur bunte Bilder. Es ist etwas äußerst Persönliches, etwas das aus dem tiefsten Inneren eines jeden Menschen entspringen kann.  Wer erst einmal angefangen hat, wird schnell die beruhigende Wirkung wahrnehmen.

Nutzen Sie es als Flucht aus der erwartungsvollen Welt, machen Sie es sich gemütlich und schaffen etwas vollkommen Individuelles.  So kommen Sie sich selbst wieder ein Stück näher. Ein Klick auf den Link öffnet die Grafik im Großformat:

Ausmalbild Skyline von Frankfurt am Main
Ausmalbild Skyline von Frankfurt am Main

 

Diese Malvorlage wurde von uns erstellt auf Basis der Panoramafreiheit nach § 59 UrhG „Werke an öffentlichen Plätzen“.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.