Good evening good night - notes and text

The audition of children's songs is a real and proven sleep aid. The effect, among other things, results from the fact that young children love music. Even more detailed studies on the topic of healthy falling asleep prove that children simply come to a better rest through music.

Sheet music and text Good evening, good night

Parents don't have to be experts either, to make the many benefits of nursery rhymes for falling asleep accessible to their offspring. So that the pitch is at least roughly right, you are welcome to print out our child-friendly template with notes and text from the children's song. Larger children can also color in the sheets with notes and text themselves!

By clicking on the image, the template opens with notes and text in pdf format

 

Sheet music and text Good evening, good night
Sheet music and text Good evening, good night

 

Good evening good night - text

Good evening, good night,
thought of roses,
covered with nails,
slip under the deck.
Tomorrow morning, if God wills,
you will be awakened again,
tomorrow morning, if God wills,
you will be awakened again.
Good evening, good night,
Guarded by Englein,
they show in the dream
you Christkindlein's tree.
Sleep well and sweet,
look in the dream's paradise,
Sleep well and sweet,
look in the dream's paradise.

 

Noten von kider Song Good evening, good night open as a graphic file

 


Please feel free to contact usif you are looking for more sheet music and lyrics of nursery rhymes. We are happy to add more sheet music with text to our collection of sheet music for children's songs. Designing the notes with child-friendly coloring pictures is time-consuming, but we will be happy to try if necessary.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Guten Abend gut Nacht – Noten und Text

Das Vorsingen von Kinderliedern ist eine echte und bewährte Einschlafhilfe. Der Effekt resultiert unter anderem aus der Tatsache, dass kleine Kinder Musik lieben. Auch nähere Untersuchungen zum Thema gesundes Einschlafen belegen, dass Kinder durch Musik einfach besser zur Ruhe kommen.

Noten und Text Guten Abend gut Nacht

Eltern müssen auch keine Experten sein, um ihrem Nachwuchs die vielen Vorteile von Kinderliedern beim Einschlafen zugänglich zu machen. Damit die Tonlage aber wenigstens in etwa stimmt, können Sie gerne unsere kindgerecht gestaltete Vorlage mit Noten und Text des Kinderliedes ausdrucken.  Größere KIinder können die Blätter mit Noten und Text auch prima selber ausmalen!

Durch Anklicken des Bildes öffnet sich die Vorlage mit Noten und Text im pdf-Format

 

Noten und Text Guten Abend gut Nacht
Noten und Text Guten Abend gut Nacht

 

Guten Abend gut Nacht – Text

Guten Abend, gut Nacht,
mit Rosen bedacht,
mit Näglein besteckt,
schlupf unter die Deck.
Morgen früh, wenn Gott will,
wirst du wieder geweckt,
morgen früh, wenn Gott will,
wirst du wieder geweckt.
Guten Abend, gut Nacht,
von Englein bewacht,
die zeigen im Traum
dir Christkindleins Baum.
Schlaf nun selig und süß,
schau im Traum’s Paradies,
schlaf nun selig und süß,
schau im Traum’s Paradies.

 

Noten vom Kinderlied Guten Abend, gut Nacht als Grafikdatei öffnen

 


Bitte sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach weitere Noten und Texten von Kinderliedern sind. Gerne nehmen wir weitere Noten mit Text in unsere Sammlung an Noten für Kinderlieder auf. Die Gestaltung der Noten mit  kindgerechten Ausmalbildern ist aufwändig, aber bei Bedarf versuchen wir es gerne.