Snowflake White Skirt - notes and text

The tradition of singing Christmas carols at home with family and children, or in school and kindergarten, is not very old. Only from about the 18. Century sing in the family circle and only since the 19. Century knows one in Germany songs from other countries.

Sheet music and text Snowflake White Skirt

Singing and making music together and around Christmas creates a beautiful, very special and unique atmosphere. Not only children of all ages enjoy it. The more often the songs are repeated or heard during this time, the better the text sits. If you can play an instrument, you can play an accompaniment.

By clicking on the picture, the coloring sheet with notes and text of the Christmas carol opens in pdf format

Sheet music and text Snowflake White Skirt
Sheet music and text Snowflake White Skirt

Snowflake White Skirt - Text

Snowflake whitedress,
when are you snowing?
You live in the clouds,
your way is so far.

Come sit by the window
you lovely star,
paint flowers and leaves,
we like you

Snowflake, you cover us
the Blümelein,
then they sleep safely
in heavenly peace.

Snowflake whitedress,
come to us in the valley.
Then we build the snowman
and throw the ball.

Noten von Weihnachtslied Snowflake Open Weißröckchen as a graphic file


Please feel free to contact usif you are looking for more notes and lyrics of nursery rhymes. We are happy to add more notes with text in our collection of notes for children's songs. The design of the notes with child-appropriate coloring pages is complex, but if necessary we like to try it.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Schneeflöckchen Weißröckchen – Noten und Text

Die Tradition, Weihnachtslieder zu Hause mit Familie und Kindern oder in Schule und Kindergarten zu singen, ist dagegen noch nicht besonders alt. Erst ab etwa dem 18. Jahrhundert singt man im Familienkreis und erst seit dem 19. Jahrhundert kennt man in Deutschland Lieder aus anderen Ländern.

Noten und Text Schneeflöckchen Weißröckchen

Gemeinsames singen und Musizieren an und um Weihnachten erzeugt eine wunderschöne, ganz besondere und einzigartige Stimmung. Nicht nur Kinder jeden Alters haben Spaß daran. Je öfter die Lieder in dieser Zeit wiederholt oder gehört werden, desto besser sitzt der Text. Wer ein Instrument spielen kann, kann dazu eine Begleitung spielen.

Durch Anklicken des Bildes öffnet sich die Malvorlage mit Noten und Text vom Weihnachtslied im pdf-Format

Noten und Text Schneeflöckchen Weißröckchen
Noten und Text Schneeflöckchen Weißröckchen

 

Schneeflöckchen Weißröckchen – Text

Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckchen,
wann kommst du geschneit?
Du wohnst in den Wolken,
dein Weg ist so weit.

Komm setz dich ans Fenster,
du lieblicher Stern,
malst Blumen und Blätter,
wir haben dich gern.

Schneeflöckchen, du deckst uns
die Blümelein zu,
dann schlafen sie sicher
in himmlischer Ruh.

Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckchen,
komm zu uns ins Tal.
Dann bau’n wir den Schneemann
und werfen den Ball.

 

Noten vom Weihnachtslied Schneeflöckchen Weißröckchen als Grafikdatei öffnen

 


Bitte sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach weitere Noten und Texten von Kinderliedern sind. Gerne nehmen wir weitere Noten mit Text in unsere Sammlung an Noten für Kinderlieder auf. Die Gestaltung der Noten mit  kindgerechten Ausmalbildern ist aufwändig, aber bei Bedarf versuchen wir es gerne.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.