Vegetables - food and drink coloring book

Even at a young age, the foundation is laid for later health. It is therefore all the more important to let children grow up with a healthy diet right from the start. If children observe some of the basic rules for a healthy diet, children will grow up in a healthy and alert way.

Coloring page vegetables

But it is also important that the children get an early connection to the subject of nutrition. Be it through past lives by parents at home, playful interaction in the kindergarten or even through our free coloring pages food and drink. Clicking on a link opens the page with the selected coloring page:

Coloring page vegetables for coloring for children

Vegetables

corncob

Mushrooms on a plate

Peas

carrots

Coloring page peppers for coloring for children

Paprika

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Gemüse – Essen und Trinken

Bereits in jungen Jahren wird der Grundstein für die spätere Gesundheit gelegt. Umso wichtiger ist es, Kinder von Anfang an mit einer gesunden Ernährung aufwachsen zu lassen. Wenn einige Grundregeln für eine gesunde Ernährung der Kinder beachtet werden, wachsen Kinder gesund und munter auf.

Malvorlagen Gemüse

Wichtig dabei ist aber auch, dass die Kinder frühzeitig einen Bezug zum Thema Ernährung erhalten. Sei es durch Vorleben durch die Eltern zuhause, spielerischen Umgang im Kindergarten oder eben auch durch unsere gratis Malvorlagen Essen und Trinken. Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die Seite mit dem gewählten Ausmalbild:

Malvorlage Gemüse zum Ausmalen für Kinder

Gemüse

Maiskolben

Pilze auf einem Teller

Erbsen

Karotten

Ausmalbild Paprika zum Ausmalen für Kinder

Paprika

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.