Saint Martin Songs | Music for children

There may be children who are not very musical, but this is more related to non-singing than non-singing.Children's songs and make music by simple Rhymes that are associated with a small action, even with the smallest child. And the annual songs to St. Martin also work.

Sheet music and text Sankt Martin Lieder

The Feast of St. Martin of Tours will be on 11. Celebrated in November and differently oriented in many regions. At St. Martin's parade, people are accompanied by a mounted St. Martin. This carries depending on the region the costume of a Roman soldier. The participants sing Martinslieder and are accompanied by bands.

Clicking on a link opens the page with text and notes of the chosen Saint Martin song:

I go with my lantern

Lantern, lantern

Saint Martin song

 

Please feel free to contact usif you are looking for more notes and lyrics of nursery rhymes. We are happy to add more notes with text in our collection of notes for children's songs. The design of the notes and the child-friendly coloring pages is complex, but if necessary we like to try it.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Sankt Martin Lieder | Musik für Kinder

Es mag Kinder geben, die nicht besonders musikalisch sind, aber das hängt eher mit dem nicht-singen-wollen als mit dem Nicht-singen-Können zusammen.Kinderlieder und musizieren durch einfache Reime, die mit einer kleinen Handlung verbunden sind, prägen sich schon beim kleinsten Kind ein. Und sofunktionieren auch die jährlichen Lieder zu St. Martin.

Noten und Text Sankt Martin Lieder

Das Fest des heiligen Martin von Tours wird am 11. November gefeiert und in vielen Regionen unterschiedlich ausgerichtet. Beim Sankt Martins Umzug werden die Menschen von einem berittenen St. Martin begleitet. Dieser trägt je nach Region das Kostüm eines römischen Soldaten. Die Teilnehmer singen Martinslieder und werden von Musikkapellen begleitet.

Ein Klick auf einen Link öffnet die Seite mit Text und Noten vom gewählten Sankt Martins Lied:

Ich geh mit meiner Laterne

Laterne, Laterne

Sankt Martin Lied

 

Bitte sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach weitere Noten und Texten von Kinderliedern sind. Gerne nehmen wir weitere Noten mit Text in unsere Sammlung an Noten für Kinderlieder auf. Die Gestaltung der Noten und der kindgerechten Ausmalbilder ist aufwändig, aber bei Bedarf versuchen wir es gerne.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.