Judaism - religion coloring book

When traveling, you not only meet people with different language skills, but also people from a different religious environment. The religions with the most believers in the world - the so-called world religions - are Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam and Judaism. We try to introduce the most essential elements of the religions mentioned in our religion coloring pages.

Coloring pages Judaism

Although the Jewish religion, with about 14 million followers compared to other world religions far fewer followers, but is still one of the most influential religions of the earth. As a monotheistic religion, Judaism focuses on the "God of Israel" and is based on written teachings (Torah) and oral traditions (including the Talmud).

Excerpt from Egypt

Menorah / Seven Arm Candlesticks

Coloring page - Jewish symbols

Jewish symbols
Torah, Menorah & Star of David

Coloring page synagogue

synagogue

  

Both Christianity and Islam emerged from Torah teachings and thus have their origins in the Jewish religion. The central symbol of Judaism is the Star of David, which also has political significance and adorns the national flag of Israel. The founder of the religion is Moses, who founded the Jewish religion around 1200 BC. When he, according to the teachings, received the Torah from God on Mount Sinai.

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring page with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo. We are happy to take your suggestions for other religious symbols.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Judentum – Religion

Bei Reisen trifft man nicht nur auf Personen mit anderen Sprachkenntnissen, sondern auch auf Personen aus einem anderen religiösen Umfeld. Die Religionen mit den meisten Gläubigen auf der Welt – die sogenannten Weltreligionen – sind der Buddhismus, das Christentum, der Hinduismus, der Islam und das Judentum. Die wesentlichsten Elemente der genannten Religionen versuchen wir in unseren Malvorlagen Religion vorzustellen.

Malvorlagen Judentum

Die jüdische Religion hat mit ca. 14 Millionen Anhängern im Vergleich zu anderen Weltreligionen zwar weitaus weniger Anhänger, gehört aber dennoch zu den einflussreichsten Religionen der Erde. Als monotheistische Religion stellt das Judentum den „Gott Israels“ in den Mittelpunkt und basiert auf schriftlichen Lehren (Tora) sowie mündlichen Überlieferungen (u. a. Talmud).

Auszug aus Ägypten

Menora / Siebenarmiger Leuchter

Malvorlage - jüdische Symbole

Jüdische Symbole
Tora, Menora & Davidstern

Sowohl das Christentum als auch der Islam sind aus Tora-Lehren hervorgegangen und haben somit in der jüdischen Religion ihren Ursprung. Zentrales Symbol des Judentums ist der Davidstern, der zudem politische Bedeutung besitzt und etwa die Nationalflagge Israels ziert. Als Religionsstifter wird Mose angesehen, der die jüdische Religion um 1200 v. Chr. begründete, als er, den Lehren nach, am Berg Sinai die Tora von Gott erhielt.

Werbung


Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Vorschläge für weitere religiöse Symbole auf.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.