Coloring page world no smoking day

Children's Day is celebrated in more than 100 countries around the world and is also known as World Children's Day, International Children's Day or International Children's Day. And exactly this International Children's Day is celebrated every year on September 20th.

Coloring page world no smoking day

Why does Children's Day sometimes take place twice a year? In socialist countries and also in the GDR, Children's Day has been celebrated on June 1950st since 1, which has been retained in some regions of Germany and so Children's Day is sometimes even celebrated twice in Germany. Nice for the kids. By clicking on the image, the template opens in pdf format:

Coloring page world no smoking day
Coloring page world no smoking day

 

Coloring picture World No Smoking Day in large format

 

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Malvorlage Welt Nichtrauchertag

Der Kindertag wird in mehr als 100 Ländern weltweit gefeiert und ist auch bekannt als Weltkindertag, Internationaler Tag des Kindes oder Internationaler Kindertag.  Und genau dieser Internationale Kindertag wird jedes Jahr am 20. September gefeiert.

Malvorlage Welt Nichtrauchertag

Warum findet der Kindertag manchmal zweimal im Jahr statt?  In sozialistischen Ländern und eben auch der DDR wurde der Kindertag seit 1950 am 1. Juni gefeiert, was in einigen Regionen Deutschlands beibehalten wurde und so der Kindertag in Deutschland manchmal sogar zweimal gefeiert wird.  Schön für die Kinder. Durch Anklicken des Bildes öffnet sich die Vorlage im pdf-Format:

Malvorlage Welt Nichtrauchertag 
Malvorlage Welt Nichtrauchertag

 

Ausmalbild Welt Nichtraucher Tag im Großformat

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.