Buddhism - religion coloring book

When traveling, you not only meet people with different language skills, but also people from a different religious environment. The religions with the most believers in the world - the so-called world religions - are Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam and Judaism. We try to introduce the most essential elements of the religions mentioned in our religion coloring pages.

Coloring pages Buddhism

As a founder of Buddhism Siddhartha Gautama, who in the 6. Was born in Nepal in the 12th century BC and is today revered by Buddhists as a "historical Buddha", standing next to a multitude of "mystical Buddhas". As the fourth-largest world religion, Buddhism is predominantly distributed in Asia and has its most followers in China. The teachings of Buddhism describe for believers the search for the "middle path", which is the only way to experience enlightenment.

Buddha statue

Dharma wheel

Buddhism

This is in contrast to extremes such as asceticism or hedonism. Buddhism combines the teaching of the cycle of life, death and rebirth with Hinduism. The believer finds fulfillment when he breaks out of that cycle into nirvana. One of the most important scriptures of Buddhism is the Dhammapada, an anthology of Buddha wisdom. The Dharma wheel, which symbolizes the return of the spirit, acts as the central sign.

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo. We are happy to take your suggestions for other religious symbols.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Buddhismus – Religion

Bei Reisen trifft man nicht nur auf Personen mit anderen Sprachkenntnissen, sondern auch auf Personen aus einem anderen religiösen Umfeld. Die Religionen mit den meisten Gläubigen auf der Welt – die sogenannten Weltreligionen – sind der Buddhismus, das Christentum, der Hinduismus, der Islam und das Judentum. Die wesentlichsten Elemente der genannten Religionen versuchen wir in unseren Malvorlagen Religion vorzustellen.

Malvorlagen Buddhismus

Als Religionsstifter des Buddhismus gilt Siddhartha Gautama, der im 6. Jahrhundert vor Christus in Nepal geboren wurde und von Buddhisten heute als „historischer Buddha“ verehrt wird und damit neben einer Vielzahl „mystischer Buddhas“ steht. Als viert-größte Weltreligion ist der Buddhismus vornehmlich in Asien verbreitet und hat seine meisten Anhänger in China. Die Lehren des Buddhismus beschreiben für die Gläubigen die Suche nach dem „Mittleren Pfad“, der die einzige Möglichkeit darstellt, Erleuchtung zu erfahren.

Buddha Statue

Dharma Rad

Buddhismus

Extreme wie Askese oder Hedonismus stehen hierzu im Gegensatz. Mit dem Hinduismus verbindet der Buddhismus die Lehre vom Kreislauf von Leben, Tod und Wiedergeburt. Erfüllung findet der Gläubige mit dem Ausbruch aus jenem Kreislauf ins Nirwana. Eine der wichtigsten Schriften des Buddhismus ist das Dhammapada, eine Anthologie von Buddha-Weisheiten. Als zentrales Zeichen fungiert das Dharma-Rad, das die Wiederkehr des Geistes symbolisiert.

Werbung


Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Vorschläge für weitere religiöse Symbole auf.

Hier ist Platz für Meinungen, Kritik, Anregungen oder Dank :-)