Read and color comics

For many people, comics are nothing more than picture books. There is much more behind the lavishly designed booklets. Images have been used since ancient times to tell stories to the descendants.

Comics for children and adults

The reason for Comi's popularity lies in the artistic design of the stories. Comics convey stories in a way that words alone could never do. Classic comics are stories about superheroes, ducks or science fiction stories, but there are no limits to the stories in the booklets. Almost every genre found in books has a comic equivalent.

Comics are particularly popular with children, because the combination of vivid images and exciting stories quickly immerse the children in a fantasy world. And comics can have just as great a learning effect and an equally positive effect on their development as classic literature. It depends on the content and the comic design.

Read or download and color free comics online

The design of comics in its entirety from content and images has become its own art form, which we have also dedicated to. Clicking on a link opens the page with the selected comics:

Snuggly and Yawny
That's the way love has to be

Snuggly and Yawny

Our happy and human comic book heroes are confronted with the pitfalls of our everyday life. Loving series with short comic book sketches, which we regularly update with new drawings!
To Snuggly and Yawny

Comic journey through timeTime travel comics

Antonia and Leonard (aka "Toni" and "Leo") are the main actors in these time travel comics. Toni and Leo are two young people who one day find a strange ring. Comics with a learning effect and for coloring. To the time travel comics with Toni and Leo

LGBT Love Story Comic - Two Women in LoveLGBTQ comic

Because there are already enough comics with ducks, superheroes and many other fictional characters, here is something new. The story behind this LGBT comic is based on a true story. Join Dana and Sabrina from the first chat to the engagement. To the love story comic

Manga girl for coloringColoring pages manga

Manga is the Japanese word for comic. The special style of Japanese manga covers a large part of the media landscape in Japan, but even in western countries it is impossible to imagine the world of comics without it. We don't offer a real Manga comic here individual manga pages for coloring.

Advertising


Do you have questions, suggestions or criticism? Talk to us!

Comics lesen und ausmalen

Für viele Menschen sind Comics nicht mehr als Bilderbücher. Dabei steckt hinter den aufwendig gestalteten Heften deutlich mehr. Schon in der Antike wurden Bilder benutzt, um den Nachfahren Geschichten weiter zu erzählen.

Comics und Cartoons für Kinder und Erwachsene

Der Grund für die Beliebtheit Comis liegt in der künstlerischen Gestaltung der Erzählungen. Comics transportieren Geschichten auf eine Art und Weise, wie es Wörter alleine nie könnten.  Comic-Klassiker sind Geschichten über Superhelden, Enten oder Sciene Fiction Storys, doch den Geschichten in den Heften sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Fast jedes Genre, das sich in Büchern wiederfindet, hat sei Äquivalent als Comic.

Besondere Begeisterung finden Comics bei Kindern, denn die Kombination aus lebendigen Bildern und spannenden Geschichten lässt die Kinder schnell in eine Fantasiewelt eintauchen. Und dabei können Comics einen genau so großen Lerneffekt und eine genauso positive Wirkung auf ihre Entwicklung haben, wie klassische Literatur.

Kostenlose Comics und Cartoons

Es kommt halt auf den Inhalt und die Comic-Gestaltung an. So ist die Gestaltung von Comics in Ihrer Gesamtheit aus  Inhalt und Bildern zu einer eigenen Kunstform geworden, der auch wir uns gewidmet haben.

Cartoons mit Snuggly und Yawny

Snuggly und Yawny
So muss Liebe sein

 

Unsere fröhlichen und menschlichen Comic-Helden sind konfrontiert mit den Tücken unseres Alltags: Partnerschaft, Liebe, Humor und mehr. Liebevolle Serie mit kurzen Cartoons, die wir regelmäßig um neue Zeichnungen aktualisieren!

Zu Snuggly und Yawny

 

 

Zeitreise Comics mit Toni und Leo

Comic Zeitreise
Antonia und Leonard (aka „Toni“ und „Leo“) sind die Hauptakteure in diesen Zeitreise Comics.. Toni und Leo sind zwei Jugendliche, die eines Tages einen eigenartigen Ring finden.

Comics mit Lerneffekt und zum Ausmalen.

Zu den Zeitreise Comics mit Toni und Leo

 

 

LGBTQ Comic – Sabrina & Dana in Love

LGBT Love Story Comic - Two Women in Love

 

Weil es schon genügend Comics mit Enten, Superhelden und vielen anderen fiktiven Gestalten gibt, hier mal etwas Neues. Die Geschichte hinter diesem LGBT Comic basiert auf einer wahren Begebenheit. Begleiten Sie Dana und Sabrina vom ersten Chat bis zur Verlobung.

Zum Liebesgeschichte Comic

 

 

Manga Cartoons zum Ausmalen

Manga Mädchen zum Ausmalen

Manga ist das japanische Wort für Comic. Der spezielle Stil japanischer Mangas deckt in Japan einen großen Teil der Medienlandschaft ab, ist aber auch in westlichen Ländern nicht mehr aus der Welt der Comics weg zu denken.

Hier bieten wir einzelne Manga Cartoons als einzelne Manga Seiten zum Ausmalen.

 

 

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Haben Sie Ideen für einen Comic oder einen Cartoon? Vielleicht können wir bei der Umsetzung helfen. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!