Coloring page Saint Martin Lantern Festival

The Feast of St. Martin of Tours will be on 11. Celebrated in November and differently oriented in many regions. Nevertheless, the story of St. Martin and the famous act - sharing the coat - are everywhere present.

Coloring page Lantern Festival Sankt Martin

By the way, November 11th was taken as a day of remembrance because it was the day of Martin's burial. That was in 397 and since then the day has been celebrated in Central Europe and organized differently depending on the region, usually with a lantern parade. Clicking the link opens the corresponding page with the coloring page:

Saint Martin

Saint Martin shares his coat

Children with lanterns at St Martin

Sankt Martin parade in kindergarten

Martinmas

Coloring page Saint Martin

Saint Martin with the family

Sankt Martin Lantern Festival

Why do we celebrate Saint Martin?

Coloring page Saint Martin

Saint Martin songs

Feel free to contact us if you are looking for a very special coloring picture with a very special motif. We are also happy to create your own personal coloring page based on your specifications from a photo.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Ausmalbilder Sankt Martin Laternenfest

Das Fest des heiligen Martin von Tours wird am 11. November gefeiert und in vielen Regionen unterschiedlich ausgerichtet. Trotzdem sind die Geschichte von St. Martin und die berühmte Handlung – das Mantel teilen – überall präsent.

Malvorlagen Laternenfest Sankt Martin

Der 11. November wurde übrigens deshalb als Gedenktag genommen, weil dies der Tag der Grablegung Martins war. Das war im Jahr 397 und seitdem wird der Tag in Mitteleuropa gefeiert und je nach Region unterschiedlich gestaltet, meistens mit einem Laternenumzug. Durch Anklicken des Links öffnet sich die entsprechende Seite mit der Malvorlage:

Sankt Martin

Sankt Martin teilt seinen Mantel

Kinder mit Laternen an St Martin

Sankt Martin Umzug im Kindergarten

Martinstag

Malvorlage Sankt Martin

Sankt Martin mit der Familie

Sankt Martin Laternenfest

Warum feiern wir Sankt Martin?

Malvorlage Sankt Martin

Sankt Martin Lieder

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem ganz speziellen Ausmalbild mit einem ganz besonderen Motiv sind. Gerne erstellen wir auch Ihre ganz persönliche Malvorlage nach Ihren Vorgaben von einem Foto.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.