Erotic coloring pages - life drawing

Our erotic coloring pages try to capture sensual moments and inspire those who want to look at them and also color them. Sensuality plays a high role for our erotic coloring pictures, because the templates should convince by their expressiveness and not by the direct showing of intimate body parts.

Learn life drawing - how do I draw a nude?

And why not try to put a nude drawing on paper yourself? Follow our life drawing instructions step by step. Clicking one of the following images opens the respective graphic in large format in a new window:

It is advisable to pay attention to the background later when coloring. If it is colored completely black, the coloring page is reminiscent of nude photography. Alternatively, you can also work well with blue and purple areas, which get fine asterisks painted with a white pencil. This can also be done in light pastel colors so as not to steal the show from the actual painting.

 

Do you have questions, suggestions or criticism? Are you looking for a drawing from your photo? Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Erotische Ausmalvorlagen – Aktzeichnen

Unsere erotischen Malvorlagen versuchen, sinnliche Momente einzufangen und diejenigen zu inspirieren, die sich diese ansehen und auch ausmalen möchten. Sinnlichkeit spielt eine hohe Rolle für unsere erotischen Ausmalbilder, denn die Vorlagen sollen durch ihre Aussagekraft überzeugen und nicht durch das direkte Zeigen von intimen Körperteilen.

Aktzeichnen lernen – Wie zeichne ich einen Akt?

Und warum nicht selber versuchen, eine Aktzeichnung zu Papier zu bringen? Folgen Sie unserer Aktzeichnen Anleitung Schritt für Schritt. Ein Klick eins der nachfolgenden Bild öffnet die jeweilige Grafik im Großformat in einem neuen Fenster:

Es empfiehlt sich, später beim Ausmalen auch dem Hintergrund Beachtung zu schenken. Wird er ganz schwarz gefärbt, erinnert das Ausmalbild im Anschluss an Aktfotografie. Alternativ kann man auch gut mit blauen und lilafarbenen Flächen arbeiten, die mit einem weißen Stift feine Sternchen aufgemalt bekommen. Dies kann auch in hellen Pastellfarben gehalten werden, um dem eigentlichen Malbild nicht die Show zu stehlen.

 

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Kritik? Suchen Sie eine Zeichnng von Ihrem Foto? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.